Check Out...

Book Review – Spring on the Little Cornish Isles: The Flower Farm – Phillipa Ashley

‘Filled with warm and likeable characters. Great fun!’ – Jill Mansell

Fans of Jill Mansell and Carole Matthews will love this striking book from the author of the bestselling Cornish Cafe series.

Jess has lived at the tranquil flower farm on the Isles of Scilly her entire life. But when her boyfriend Adam leaves without reason, Jess discovers that even her little slice of Cornish utopia can be lonely.

‘A wonderful, tempting taste of Cornwall. I could almost taste the salt of the sea air as I read it’ – Jules Wake

For the first time in Will’s life, he’s met someone that’s always on his mind. But it’s not so simple when the woman of your dreams works for you.

`The perfect read for wherever you take your holiday, but chances are if you read this, you’ll want to be heading to Cornwall!’ – Bella Osborne

Gaby is running away from hurting memories, and where could be more flawless than a remote island off the Cornish coast? But to put the past behind her, she must always be moving…however much she may want to stay.

Available online and in book stores

Received 5 stars out of 5 in Waterstones

No Comments

    Leave a reply

    X